Advisory Board

Prof Howard Williamson

Professor of European Youth Policy.
University of South Wales.

Fadumo Dayib

First Female Presidential Candidate, Somalia.
Executive Advisor, LUONA
Helsinki, Finland.

HE Dr. Taleb Sid Ahmed

Formal Minister of Youth and Employment,
Managing Director, Harbor of Nouadhibou,
Republic of Mauritania.

Imaan Sulaimon Ibrahim

Honourable Federal Commissioner, Presidency.
National Commission for Refugees, Migrants & Internally displaced persons
Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Colin Rajah

Coordinator, Civil Society Action Committee.
International Catholic Migration Commission.
United States.

Maxwell Matewere

National Project Officer,
UN office on Drugs and Crime, Malawi.

Adelaide Hirwe

African Union Diaspora Youth Initiative,
Brussels, Belgium.

Jan Vanhee

European and international youth policy advisor,
EU Youth affairs attaché in the Permanent Representation of Belgium to the EU.